Maria Müller
Maria Müller
2022-08-20
Engineer seemed to do a thorough job in servicing my boiler, showing me pictures of internals and test results and explaining some details to me. A much thorough service than last one .
Andrew Tahler
Andrew Tahler
2022-08-20
From the consultation and quote right through to the installation and tidy up after the service from Erg plumbing company for my boiler installation was excellent.
Tristan Chevalier
Tristan Chevalier
2022-08-19
I wish to show my appreciation to Erg plumbing for their absolutely fantastic work when they replaced my existing boiler The fitter I found so polite and so obliging nothing was to much trouble also he kept his work area so clean and tidy After she’s exceptional I can honestly say without doubt Erg are an excellent team who really care for the customer
Matthew Goucher
Matthew Goucher
2022-08-18
I found him very helpful and courteous. The boiler was serviced and the heating system assessed for the warm care scheme in a very efficient way.
Tom Lee
Tom Lee
2022-08-17
Engineer serviced boiler and suggested a solution to a long term problem we have had since the installation of the boiler by another company 4 years ago. It was nice to talk to someone who obviously knew what he was talking about and was willing to take the time to offer a practical solution. Thank you.
Mark McIntyre
Mark McIntyre
2022-08-16
the engineer arrived to service boiler in good time. Very polite and efficient. Had an apprentice with him and was explaining everything he was doing and answered all questions asked even those not related just to the boiler. Highly recommend Erg plumbing.
Patrick Compere
Patrick Compere
2022-08-15
Had a new boiler and Nest thermostat fitted. Excellent service, very highly recommend.
Bill Saunders
Bill Saunders
2022-08-15
They firstly attended following a leaky boiler which was great as it was out of hours and we were out of the country at the time, they gave a competitive quote for a new boiler within a day, we accepted the quote and the boiler was efficiently installed 3 days later.
Nick Nash
Nick Nash
2022-08-14
Excellent service, called at 08:15 reporting a problem with my boiler and it was fixed and back up running an hour later. Fantastic service from a great company and I cannot recommend this company highly enough.
S
2023-01-28
sue green
……
W
2023-01-27
wewe
……
W
2023-01-27
wewe
qwdqwdqwqfd……
W
2023-01-27
wewe
……
W
2023-01-27
wewe
……
G
2023-01-27
gerry mcintosh
……
G
2023-01-27
gerry mcintosh
……
Q
2023-01-26
q33
wefwefwef……
G
2023-01-26
gerry mcintosh
rgerag……
Q
2023-01-26
q33
……
T
2023-01-26
tony marriott
……
Q
2023-01-26
q33
qreqwrqr……
Feedback rating score: 2.9 out of 5 based on 15 ratings

To ensure we are completely fair and open, all customers giving us feedback (good or bad) are asked to complete a review.